Firgrove Mutual Water Co Inc.
10408 144th St East, Puyallup, WA 98374-4958 • Hours - Monday-Friday 7:30am-4:00pm • 253-845-1542 • After Hour Emergencies 253-948-6780

Get Acrobat Reader

 

Frequently Asked Questions

All questions are good questions. Here are our responses to those most commonly asked.

What are your office hours?

Firgrove is open Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.

 

Please note we will be closed for the following holidays:

New Years Day (observed)

Friday, 12/31/21

President's Day

Monday, 2/21/22

Memorial Day

Monday, 5/30/22 and Tuesday 5/31/22

Independence Day

Monday, 7/4/22

Labor Day

Friday, 9/2/22 and Monday, 9/5/22 

Thanksgiving

Thursday, 11/24/22 and Friday, 11/25/22

Christmas (observed)

Friday, 12/23/22 and Monday, 12/26/22 

top of page

Google
internet firgrove.org